Posted by: Kai_LeRai | May 14, 2008

Reviews on Dreamcast Hardware

Ripping also requires testing, which also needs special hardware sometimes. Since I acquired quite a stock of more or less common Dreamcast accessories I decided to review it. I know that you can find reviews on many products out there, but most of them suck and don’t deliver nearly as much information as they could. Being the perfectionist that I am, I will try to remedy that.

For this reason I will create a new section on my Blog and also on retroCast. To start off interesting, I will unwrap my freshly delivered Treamcast with you in an upcoming video review. Depending on my free time this could take a few days, but may be I’ll already have it up and running tomorrow. I wanna play that thing, you know ;)

Categories

